Topshop and Office Haul!!

 I finished my semester exams on monday, so I went back to see my family for a few days and went shopping…

I thought I would just share with you the items I bought, all from Topshop and Office.

TOPSHOP:

red socks sock black

I have wanted socks like these for agesss!! I love wearing socks that pull up above my boots and shoes etc as I think it just looks nicers when your wearing tights,

that might just be me though!! I got them in these colours, as I am constantly wearing burgundy/plum colours and black is pretty much a staple.

I also bough a white pair as it was three sets for £8 which was EXCELLENT!!

topshop skirt

This is the skirt I bought!! Its a denim skater style skirt, I really wanted one last summer so I am really glad they have come back this year!!

I am just going to wear it at the minute with some tights and my little white converse for a more casual day time look!!

oversized tsshirt

Topshop does some great basics and I bought their oversized t-shirts in grey marl and white!!

These are so easy for just throwing over soime jeans and wrapping a nice scarf around for a day when you just do not know what to wear!!

Office:

brogue black

These are my new brogues that I purchased from Office, or as my mother calls them my ‘call the midwife shoes’ (this is a programme in England set in the 20’s).

I love them, I have been looking for some for ages and then found these, I cannot wait to wear them today….does anyone get like this??

4 thoughts on “Topshop and Office Haul!!

  1. I love everything you bought, seriously. I keep on meaning to buy some of those socks as i adore them, especially now since i’ve got creepers, I think they would look lovely with them. I really really really really want that skirt.. i’m trying so hard to save up but i know it’s not going to last!

Leave a comment